Friday, July 9, 2010

Mystery Jets- Serotonin (2010)

SiRE Released the new album "Serotonin" from Mystery Jets.
Just find out, i know im late... Mystery Jet's 3rd album released on 5th of July!
Mystery Jets announced their third studio album, SOROTONIN. 2010 and was produced by Chris Thomas. A promotional single, entitled "Flash A Hungry Smile" was made available on the band's website for free. The first single to be released from the album. "Dreaming Of Another World" was added to BBC Radio 1's B playlist in May 2010 and has an expected release of July 2010.


01- Alice Springs
02- Too Late To Talk
03- The Girls is Gone
04- Flash A Hungry Smile
05- Serotonin
06- Show Me The Light
07- Dreaming Of Another World
08- Lady Grey
09- Waiting On A Miracle
10- Melt
11- Lorna Doone

Download Link WEBSITE